Zu Hauptinhalt springen
UR Home

Group Members

 

Ph.D Students

 Julia

 

Julia Bamberger

PhD Student

Lab:CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail: julia.bamberger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Tobias Brandhofer

PhD Student 

Lab: WZ Straubing

Phone:

E-Mail: tobias.brandhofer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 Theresa

Theresa Fischer

PhD Student

Lab:CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail: theresa1.fischer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

A. Gini

Andrea Gini

PhD Student

Lab: WZ-Straubing

Phone:

E-Mail: andrea.gini@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

D. Kellner

Dominik Kellner

PhD Student

Lab: WZ-Straubing

Phone:

E-Mail: dominik.kellner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

 

Sebastian Stockerl

PhD Student

Lab: CH 13.2.40

Phone: 4378

E-Mail:  sebastian.stockerl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Mustafa Uygur

PhD Student

Lab:CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail: mustafa.uygur@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Master Students

Qui-Nhi Duong 

Master Student

Lab: CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail:  

 

 Florian Ostler

Master Student

Lab: WZ Straubing

Phone:

E-Mail: Florian.Ostler@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Maximilian Weger

Master Student

Lab: WZ Straubing

Phone:

E-Mail:

 

Visiting & Exchange Students:

 

 

 

  1. Fakulty of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  2. Institute of Organic Chemistry

Research Group
Garcia Mancheño

Prof. Dr.
Olga Garcia Mancheño

 

Office

Building CH, room 22.0.83

Phone ++941 943-4501
Fax ++941 943-1717
E-mail