Zu Hauptinhalt springen
UR Home

Group Members

 

Ph.D Students

 Julia

 

Julia Bamberger

PhD Student

Lab:CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail: julia.bamberger@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Tobias Brandhofer

PhD Student 

Lab: CH 23.1.06

Phone:

E-Mail: tobias.brandhofer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Qui-Nhi Duong 

PhD Student

Lab: CH 22.3.04

Phone: 4087

E-Mail: Qui-Nhi.Duong@ur.de

 Theresa

Theresa Fischer

PhD Student

Lab: CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail: theresa1.fischer@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Nicoló Fontana

PhD Student

Lab: CH 22.3.04

Phone: 4087

E-Mail: nicolo.fontana@ur.de

 

A. Gini

Andrea Gini

PhD Student

Room: CH 23.2.13

Phone:

E-Mail: andrea.gini@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Kirandeep Kaur 

PhD Student 

Lab: CH 23.1.06

Phone:

E-Mail: kirandeep.kaur@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

D. Kellner

Dominik Kellner

PhD Student

Lab: WZ-Straubing

Phone:

E-Mail: dominik.kellner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

 Florian Ostler

PhD Student

Lab: CH 22.3.04

Phone: 4087

E-Mail: Florian.Ostler@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

Sebastian Stockerl

PhD Student

Lab: CH 13.2.40

Phone: 4378

E-Mail:  sebastian.stockerl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Mustafa Uygur

PhD Student

Lab:CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail: mustafa.uygur@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

 

Postdocs

 


 

 

 

Dr. Dariusz Piekarski

Postdoc

Office: CH 22.0.83

Phone: 4501

E-Mail: dariusz.piekarski@chemie.uni-regensburg.de

Dr. Melania Gómez

Postdoc (start planned from March 2018)

Office: 

Phone:

E-Mail: 

 

Master & Bachelor Students

 


 

Visiting & Exchange Students:

Imagen

Antonio Casado

Visiting PhD Student (iPUr Fellow)

Lab:CH 23.2.20

Phone: 4071

E-Mail:

    Aysegül  Özdemir

ERASMUS Visiting Student

Lab: 

Phone:

E-Mail:

  1. Fakulty of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  2. Institute of Organic Chemistry

Research Group
Garcia Mancheño

Prof. Dr.
Olga Garcia Mancheño

 

Office

Building CH, room 23.2.13

Phone ++941 943-4691
Fax ++941 943-1717
E-mail